2011 Major League Lacrosse

The 2011 season was Major League Lacrosse's 11th, and 6 teams competed in the league that year. The Boston Cannons won the 2011 championship.

2011 Major League Lacrosse Standings
2011 Major League Lacrosse League Leaders

Boston Cannons (9-3) - Roster | Statistics
Chesapeake Bayhawks (6-6) - Roster | Statistics
Denver Outlaws (7-5) - Roster | Statistics
Hamilton Nationals (7-5) - Roster | Statistics
Long Island Lizards (5-7) - Roster | Statistics
Rochester Rattlers (2-10) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2011 Award Winners

Paul Rabil - Most Valuable Player
Drew Adams - Goaltender of the Year
Paul Rabil - Offensive Player of the Year
Brodie Merrill - Defensive Player of the Year
Jeremy Boltus - Rookie of the Year
Stephen Peyser - Most Improved Player
Greg Bice - Sportsman of the Year



Lacrosse Search

Latest News

Ohio Machine Lacrosse Creates Partnership with Ohio Lottery
Posted on Thursday March 14, 2019

COLUMBUS, Ohio - The Ohio Machine is proud to announce a comprehensive partnership with the Ohio Lottery for the 2019 season. As part of the agreement... - MLL Ohio Machine

Machine Draft Eight Players in 2019 MLL Draft
Posted on Sunday March 10, 2019

COLUMBUS, Ohio- The Ohio Machine drafted eight players in the 2019 Major League Lacrosse Draft presented by Cascade at the Nascar Hall Of Fame in Char... - MLL Ohio Machine

Ohio Machine Select Alex Woodall with First Overall Pick in 2019 MLL Collegiate Draft Presented by Cascade
Posted on Saturday March 09, 2019

CHARLOTTE, North Carolina- The Ohio Machine selected Towson faceoff specialist Alex Woodall with the first overall selection in the 2019 MLL Collegiat... - MLL Ohio Machine