2012 Major League Lacrosse

The 2012 season was Major League Lacrosse's 12th, and 8 teams competed in the league that year. The Chesapeake Bayhawks won the 2012 MLL championship.

2012 Major League Lacrosse Standings
2012 Major League Lacrosse League Leaders

Boston Cannons (9-5) - Roster | Statistics
Charlotte Hounds (5-9) - Roster | Statistics
Chesapeake Bayhawks (10-4) - Roster | Statistics
Denver Outlaws (11-3) - Roster | Statistics
Hamilton Nationals (4-10) - Roster | Statistics
Long Island Lizards (8-6) - Roster | Statistics
Ohio Machine (2-12) - Roster | Statistics
Rochester Rattlers (7-7) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2012 Award Winners

Brendan Mundorf - Most Valuable Player
Drew Adams - Goaltender of the Year
Paul Rabil - Offensive Player of the Year
Lee Zink - Defensive Player of the Year
Matt Gibson - Rookie of the Year
Jeremy Sieverts - Most Improved Player



Lacrosse Search

Latest News

Blaze Fall to Boston Cannons in Last Home Game
Posted on Sunday September 15, 2019

Atlanta, GA - The Blaze fell to the Boston Cannons in a lopsided victory in their final home game at Atlanta Silverbacks Park. Atlanta is now locked i... - MLL Atlanta Blaze

Thompson Breaks Two BayHawks Franchise Records En Route to 11-10 Win
Posted on Saturday September 14, 2019

DENVER, CO - The Chesapeake Bayhawks defeated the Denver Outlaws in the teams' third meeting of the season Saturday evening at Peter Barton Lacrosse S... - MLL Chesapeake Bayhawks

Denver Outlaws Fall 11-10 to Chesapeake BayHawks
Posted on Saturday September 14, 2019

DENVER - The Denver Outlaws (9-6) fell 11-10 to the Chesapeake Bayhawks (9-6) on Saturday at the University of Denver\'s Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium... - MLL Denver Outlaws