2018 Major League Lacrosse

The 2018 season was Major League Lacrosse's 18th, and 9 teams competed in the league that year. The Denver Outlaws won the 2018 MLL championship.

2018 Major League Lacrosse Standings
2018 Major League Lacrosse League Leaders

Atlanta Blaze (7-7) - Roster | Statistics
Boston Cannons (5-9) - Roster | Statistics
Charlotte Hounds (7-7) - Roster | Statistics
Chesapeake Bayhawks (9-5) - Roster | Statistics
Dallas Rattlers (11-3) - Roster | Statistics
Denver Outlaws (8-6) - Roster | Statistics
Florida Launch (5-9) - Roster | Statistics
New York Lizards (8-6) - Roster | Statistics
Ohio Machine (3-11) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2018 Award Winners

Rob Pannell - Most Valuable Player
John Galloway - Goaltender of the Year
Niko Amato - Goaltender of the Year
Rob Pannell - Offensive Player of the Year
Matt Dunn - Defensive Player of the Year
Chris Cloutier - Rookie of the Year
Scott Ratliff - Man of the Year



Recent Updates

Lacrosse Search

Latest News

John Grant Jr. Joins Johns Hopkins
Posted on Thursday September 24, 2020

John Grant Jr. is a six-time Major League Lacrosse (MLL) champion and one of the most prolific lacrosse players to have ever picked up a stick. His pr... - MLL Denver Outlaws

Thomas O'Connell has Bright Future for Lizards, Puerto Rico Lacrosse
Posted on Monday September 21, 2020

New York Lizards short stick defensive midfielder, Thomas O'Connell, is no stranger to the top echelon of lacrosse competition. The Long Island nativ... - MLL New York Lizards

Max Adler's Journey with Israel Lacrosse
Posted on Friday September 18, 2020

5,482 miles from Annapolis, Maryland, the site of the 2020 MLL Season, Ashkelon, Israel sits. Ashkelon is home to roughly 144,000 people, as well as a... - MLL