2019 Major League Lacrosse

The 2019 season was Major League Lacrosse's 19th, and 6 teams competed in the league that year.

2019 Major League Lacrosse Standings
2019 Major League Lacrosse League Leaders

Atlanta Blaze (8-8) - Roster | Statistics
Boston Cannons (9-7) - Roster | Statistics
Chesapeake Bayhawks (10-6) - Roster | Statistics
Dallas Rattlers (7-9) - Roster | Statistics
Denver Outlaws (9-7) - Roster | Statistics
New York Lizards (5-11) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.



Recent Updates

Lacrosse Search

Latest News

MLL Classics Will Stream on Website
Posted on Thursday March 26, 2020

Boston, MA - Major League Lacrosse (MLL) announced today that in the next phase of the Twenty Years of MLL Powered by Cascade, MLL will present favori... - MLL

US-Based Cascade Lacrosse Pivots to Supply Medical Professionals Combating COVID-19 with Face Shields
Posted on Thursday March 26, 2020

Amidst the growing spread of COVID-19, concern for the health of individuals and a demand for personal protection supplies, MLL's proud partner, Casca... - MLL

Connecticut Hammerheads Tickets on Sale Tomorrow, March 11 at 10:00 a.m.
Posted on Tuesday March 10, 2020

FAIRFIELD, Conn. - The Connecticut Hammerheads announced that tickets to the home opener and season ticket packages go on sale Wednesday, March 11 beg... - MLL Connecticut Hammerheads