2010 National Lacrosse League

The 2010 season was the National Lacrosse League's 24th, and 11 teams competed in the league that year. The Washington Stealth won the 2010 NLL championship.

2010 National Lacrosse League Standings
2010 National Lacrosse League League Leaders

Boston Blazers (8-8) - Roster | Statistics
Buffalo Bandits (8-8) - Roster | Statistics
Calgary Roughnecks (10-6) - Roster | Statistics
Colorado Mammoth (4-12) - Roster | Statistics
Edmonton Rush (10-6) - Roster | Statistics
Minnesota Swarm (5-11) - Roster | Statistics
Orlando Titans (11-5) - Roster | Statistics
Philadelphia Wings (5-11) - Roster | Statistics
Rochester Knighthawks (7-9) - Roster | Statistics
Toronto Rock (9-7) - Roster | Statistics
Washington Stealth (11-5) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2010 Award Winners

Casey Powell - Most Valuable Player
Matt Vinc - Goaltender of the Year
Sandy Chapman - Defensive Player of the Year
Brodie Merrill - Transition Player of the Year
Stephen Leblanc - Rookie of the Year
Shawn Williams - Sportsmanship Award
David Takata (Washington Stealth) - Executive of the Year
Derek Keenan - GM of the Year
Paul Tutka () - Tom Borrelli Award



Lacrosse Search

Latest News

Seals at Roughnecks: Game Preview
Posted on Friday February 28, 2020

Coming off a statement win over the Vancouver Warriors, the San Diego Seals will hit the road to face the Calgary Roughnecks at the Scotiabank Saddled... - NLL San Diego Seals

Bandits Set for Huge Showdown with Thunderbirds
Posted on Friday February 28, 2020

The stage is set for the biggest regular season matchup of the season for the Buffalo Bandits so far this season.The Bandits return to action for ... - NLL Buffalo Bandits

Bandits & Knighthawks Bring NCBS to Upstate New York
Posted on Friday February 28, 2020

The US Box Lacrosse Association (USBOXLA), the country's largest box-specific governing body, and in partnership with the National Lacrosse League's B... - NLL Buffalo Bandits