2011 National Lacrosse League

The 2011 season was the National Lacrosse League's 25th, and 10 teams competed in the league that year. The Toronto Rock won the 2011 NLL championship.

2011 National Lacrosse League Standings
2011 National Lacrosse League League Leaders

Boston Blazers (8-8) - Roster | Statistics
Buffalo Bandits (10-6) - Roster | Statistics
Calgary Roughnecks (11-5) - Roster | Statistics
Colorado Mammoth (5-11) - Roster | Statistics
Edmonton Rush (5-11) - Roster | Statistics
Minnesota Swarm (8-8) - Roster | Statistics
Philadelphia Wings (5-11) - Roster | Statistics
Rochester Knighthawks (10-6) - Roster | Statistics
Toronto Rock (10-6) - Roster | Statistics
Washington Stealth (8-8) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2011 Award Winners

Jeff Shattler - Most Valuable Player
Matt Vinc - Goaltender of the Year
Pat McCready - Defensive Player of the Year
Jeff Shattler - Transition Player of the Year
Curtis Dickson - Rookie of the Year
Jordan Hall - Sportsmanship Award
Curt Styres (Rochester Knighthawks) - Executive of the Year
Curt Styres (Rochester Knighthawks) - GM of the Year
Budd Bailey (?) - Tom Borrelli Award



Recent Updates

Lacrosse Search

Latest News

Game Preview: Knighthawks Visit Saskatchewan Tonight
Posted on Saturday December 09, 2023

The Rochester Knighthawks (1-0) look for their second straight win of the young season tonight as they venture north of the border to take on the new-... - NLL Rochester Knighthawks

FireWolves Welcome Buffalo Bandits in Home Opener
Posted on Saturday December 09, 2023

Albany NY - The Albany FireWolves (1-0) welcome the defending NLL Champions the Buffalo Bandits (0-0) for their home opener this Saturday, December 9 ... - NLL Albany FireWolves

Panther City Lacrosse Club Announces Fort Worth ISD as Home Opener Community Champion
Posted on Friday December 08, 2023

FORT WORTH, TX - Panther City Lacrosse Club has announced that Fort Worth ISD will be their first Community Champion of the 2023-24 season. Fort Worth... - NLL Panther City Lacrosse Club