2012 National Lacrosse League

The 2012 season was National Lacrosse League's 26th, and 9 teams competed in the league that year. The Rochester Knighthawks won the 2012 championship.

2012 National Lacrosse League Standings
2012 National Lacrosse League League Leaders

Buffalo Bandits (7-9) - Roster | Statistics
Calgary Roughnecks (12-4) - Roster | Statistics
Colorado Mammoth (11-5) - Roster | Statistics
Edmonton Rush (6-10) - Roster | Statistics
Minnesota Swarm (9-7) - Roster | Statistics
Philadelphia Wings (7-9) - Roster | Statistics
Rochester Knighthawks (7-9) - Roster | Statistics
Toronto Rock (9-7) - Roster | Statistics
Washington Stealth (4-12) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2012 Award Winners

John Grant - Most Valuable Player
Mike Poulin - Goaltender of the Year
Kyle Rubisch - Defensive Player of the Year
Andrew Suitor - Transition Player of the Year
Adam Jones - Rookie of the Year
Johnny Powless - Sportsmanship Award
Andy Arlotta (Minnesota Swarm) - Executive of the Year
John Arlotta (Minnesota Swarm) - GM of the Year
Jake Elliott (Minnesota Swarm) - Tom Borrelli Award



Lacrosse Search

Latest News

NLL Finals Series to Re-Air on Stadium
Posted on Monday May 20, 2019

Philadelphia - The National Lacrosse League and its global media partner, Bleacher Report Live, have announced a partnership with Stadium throughout t... - NLL

Roughnecks Open NLL Final with a Win
Posted on Saturday May 18, 2019

Buffalo, NY - The Calgary Roughnecks defeated the Buffalo Bandits 10-7 in Game 1 of the NLL Finals, presented by Michelob Ultra, on Saturday night at ... - NLL Calgary Roughnecks

Roughnecks Take Game 1 of the NLL Finals
Posted on Saturday May 18, 2019

Philadelphia - The Calgary Roughnecks defeated the Buffalo Bandits Saturday night, 10-7, in Game 1 of the NLL Finals presented by Michelob Ultra.A... - NLL