2013 National Lacrosse League

The 2013 season was the National Lacrosse League's 27th, and 9 teams competed in the league that year. The Rochester Knighthawks won the 2013 NLL championship.

2013 National Lacrosse League Standings
2013 National Lacrosse League League Leaders

Buffalo Bandits (6-10) - Roster | Statistics
Calgary Roughnecks (9-7) - Roster | Statistics
Colorado Mammoth (7-9) - Roster | Statistics
Edmonton Rush (9-7) - Roster | Statistics
Minnesota Swarm (7-9) - Roster | Statistics
Philadelphia Wings (7-9) - Roster | Statistics
Rochester Knighthawks (8-8) - Roster | Statistics
Toronto Rock (10-6) - Roster | Statistics
Washington Stealth (9-7) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2013 Award Winners

Shawn Evans - Most Valuable Player
Matt Vinc - Goaltender of the Year
Kyle Rubisch - Defensive Player of the Year
Jordan Macintosh - Transition Player of the Year
Mark Matthews - Rookie of the Year
Garrett Billings - Sportsmanship Award
Jamie Dawick (Toronto Rock) - Executive of the Year
Doug Locker (Washington Stealth) - GM of the Year
Stephen Stamp (ILIndoor.com) - Tom Borrelli Award



Lacrosse Search

Latest News

Seals Introduce Very Own Brew: Salty's Escape
Posted on Wednesday February 21, 2024

It's time to crack open a can as the San Diego Seals partner with Belching Beaver Brewery to introduce their very own micro-brew: Salty's EscapeSa... - NLL San Diego Seals

Seals Host Swarm on Marvel Superhero Night
Posted on Wednesday February 21, 2024

The San Diego Seals, fresh off a bye, will return to Pechanga Arena this Friday night (Feb. 23) to take on the Georgia Swarm in a pivotal National Lac... - NLL San Diego Seals

What to Expect on Native American Heritage Night
Posted on Wednesday February 21, 2024

The Bandits will celebrate the culture of local Native communities while honoring the indigenous history of lacrosse.The Buffalo Bandits are proud... - NLL Buffalo Bandits