2014 National Lacrosse League

The 2014 season was the National Lacrosse League's 28th, and 9 teams competed in the league that year. The Rochester Knighthawks won the 2014 NLL championship.

2014 National Lacrosse League Standings
2014 National Lacrosse League League Leaders

Buffalo Bandits (8-10) - Roster | Statistics
Calgary Roughnecks (12-6) - Roster | Statistics
Colorado Mammoth (8-10) - Roster | Statistics
Edmonton Rush (16-2) - Roster | Statistics
Minnesota Swarm (4-14) - Roster | Statistics
Philadelphia Wings (6-12) - Roster | Statistics
Rochester Knighthawks (14-4) - Roster | Statistics
Toronto Rock (9-9) - Roster | Statistics
Vancouver Stealth (4-14) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2014 Award Winners

Cody Jamieson - Most Valuable Player
Matt Vinc - Goaltender of the Year
Kyle Rubisch - Defensive Player of the Year
Jordan Macintosh - Transition Player of the Year
Logan Schuss - Rookie of the Year
Garrett Billings - Sportsmanship Award
John Bean (Calgary) - Executive of the Year
Derek Keenan - GM of the Year
Bob Chavez (ILIndoor.com) - Tom Borrelli Award



Recent Updates

Lacrosse Search

Latest News

San Diego Seals Beat Calgary in Epic Home Opener
Posted on Sunday December 10, 2023

The stars of San Diego lacrosse SHOWED OUT Saturday night with Drew Brees and Bret Michaels in attendance. Austin Staats cracked open the scoring with... - NLL San Diego Seals

Panther City Lacrosse Clubs Loses OT Battle to Las Vegas
Posted on Sunday December 10, 2023

FORT WORTH, TX - The Panther City Lacrosse Club fell in a heartbreaker in their home opener, 11-10 (OT) against the Las Vegas Desert Dogs on Sunday af... - NLL Panther City Lacrosse Club

Byrne Tallies 9 Points in Season-Opening Loss to Albany
Posted on Sunday December 10, 2023

Chris Cloutier scored 4 goals in the 17-13 loss.The Albany FireWolves used a four-goal run in the second quarter to pull ahead and never looked ba... - NLL Buffalo Bandits