2015 National Lacrosse League

The 2015 season was National Lacrosse League's 29th, and 9 teams competed in the league that year. The Edmonton Rush won the 2015 championship.

2015 National Lacrosse League Standings
2015 National Lacrosse League League Leaders

Buffalo Bandits (11-7) - Roster | Statistics
Calgary Roughnecks (7-11) - Roster | Statistics
Colorado Mammoth (9-9) - Roster | Statistics
Edmonton Rush (13-5) - Roster | Statistics
Minnesota Swarm (6-12) - Roster | Statistics
New England Black Wolves (4-14) - Roster | Statistics
Rochester Knighthawks (12-6) - Roster | Statistics
Toronto Rock (14-4) - Roster | Statistics
Vancouver Stealth (5-13) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2015 Award Winners

Shawn Evans - Most Valuable Player
Matt Vinc - Goaltender of the Year
Kyle Rubisch - Defensive Player of the Year
Joey Cupido - Transition Player of the Year
Ben McIntosh - Rookie of the Year
Kyle Buchanan - Sportsmanship Award
Bruce Urban (Edmonton) - Executive of the Year
Terry Sanderson - GM of the Year
Steve Ewan (The Province) - Tom Borrelli Award



Lacrosse Search

Latest News

Vinc Selected as Goaltender of the Year
Posted on Thursday July 18, 2019

BUFFALO, N.Y. - The NLL today announced that Buffalo Bandits goaltender Matt Vinc has been selected as the league\'s Goaltender of the Year. The award... - NLL Buffalo Bandits

Kilgour, Tavares Named NLL's Top Head Coach
Posted on Wednesday July 17, 2019

BUFFALO, N.Y. - The NLL today announced that Buffalo Bandits Head Coaches Rich Kilgour and John Tavares have been named the recipients of the Les Bart... - NLL Buffalo Bandits

Lyle Thompson Wins NLL Sportsmanship Award for Second Consecutive Season
Posted on Tuesday July 16, 2019

ATLANTA - The National Lacrosse League (NLL) bestowed Swarm forward Lyle Thompson with the 2018-19 ?Sportsmanship Award. Thompson earned the Sportsman... - NLL Georgia Swarm