2015 Edmonton Rush Roster

National Lacrosse League (NLL)
Team Record: 13-5
Finishing 1st in the NLL's Western Division
Postseason: 4-1
Won Championship
Coach: Jeff McComb (0-2)
Coach: Jimmy Quinlan (0-2)
Coach: Derek Keenan (13-3)
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Attendance: 59,207, Avg. 6,579 in 9 home dates
2015 Edmonton Rush Statistics

The Edmonton Rush of the National Lacrosse League ended the 2015 season with a record of 13 wins and 5 losses, finishing first in the NLL's Western Division, and compiled a postseason mark of 4-1. Jeff McComb, Jimmy Quinlan and Derek Keenan coached the team. The 2015 Edmonton Rush won the Championship.

Click on column headings to sort.

Player Pos. Birth Date Height Weight Hometown
Nickola BilicDDecember 9, 19895'11"195Burnaby, BC
Aaron BoldGApril 25, 19856'2"197Victoria, BC
Tyler CarlsonGApril 29, 19886'1"215Brampton, ON
Robert ChurchFNovember 18, 19915'10"190Burnaby, BC
Cory ConwayFOctober 27, 19876'2"200Victoria, BC
Chris CorbeilDMay 22, 19886'3"195Oakville, ON
Jeff CornwallDMay 28, 19916'2"200Coquitlam, BC
Jarrett DavisMAugust 8, 19875'11"175Vancouver, BC
Ryan DilksDOctober 20, 19916'0"185Hamilton, ON
Matthew DinsdaleFJuly 12, 19915'10"170New Westminster, BC
Zack GreerAFebruary 12, 19866'1"190Whitby, ON
John LafontaineDMay 15, 19906'2"190Whitby, ON
John LintzDJune 25, 19866'3"195Edmonton, AB
Riley LoewenFSeptember 26, 19896'1"180Burnaby, BC
Matthew MacgrottyDMarch 29, 19906'4"210New Westminster, BC
Mark MatthewsAJanuary 27, 19906'4"215Oshawa, ON
Ben McIntoshFMay 28, 19915'10"160Burnaby, BC Canada
Tyler MelnykFJune 11, 19915'11"190Calgary, AB
Brett MydskeDJuly 30, 19886'4"205New Westminster, BC
Kyle RubischDAugust 29, 19886'3"205Brampton, ON
Corey SmallAMarch 23, 19875'9"180St. Catharines, ON
Adrian SorichettiTOctober 8, 19906'1"210Whitby, ON
Jeremy ThompsonMJanuary 3, 19876'0"165Syracuse, NY


Recent Updates

Lacrosse Search