2018 National Lacrosse League

The 2018 season was the National Lacrosse League's 32nd, and 9 teams competed in the league that year. The Saskatchewan Rush won the 2018 NLL championship.

2018 National Lacrosse League Standings
2018 National Lacrosse League League Leaders

Buffalo Bandits (8-10) - Roster | Statistics
Calgary Roughnecks (1-1) - Roster | Statistics
Colorado Mammoth (0-1) - Roster | Statistics
Georgia Swarm (0-1) - Roster | Statistics
New England Black Wolves (0-1) - Roster | Statistics
Rochester Knighthawks (3-2) - Roster | Statistics
Saskatchewan Rush (3-1) - Roster | Statistics
Toronto Rock (8-10) - Roster | Statistics
Vancouver Stealth (2-16) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2018 Award Winners

Mark Matthews - Most Valuable Player
Matt Vinc - Goaltender of the Year
Graeme Hossack - Defensive Player of the Year
Joey Cupido - Transition Player of the Year
Jake Withers - Rookie of the Year
Lyle Thompson - Sportsmanship Award
Craig England - Teammate of the Year
Matt Hutchings (Colorado) - Executive of the Year
Curt Styres (Rochester) - GM of the Year
Stephen Stamp () - Tom Borrelli Award



Lacrosse Search

Latest News

Game Preview: West Conference Finals Game 2
Posted on Thursday May 19, 2022

After falling a couple of goals short in Game 1 of the NLL West Conference Finals, the San Diego Seals will rely on their strengths (and a little bit ... - NLL San Diego Seals

Mammoth, Loud House Hosts Seals for Game 2 of West Conference Finals
Posted on Thursday May 19, 2022

The Colorado Mammoth secured a 14-12 victory over the San Diego Seals in Game 1 of the West Conference finals last Friday and is now positioned to qua... - NLL Colorado Mammoth

Bandits Join Bills, Sabres in Supporting Buffalo's East Side
Posted on Wednesday May 18, 2022

Katrina Washington used to Uber to the Tops market on Jefferson Avenue from her job on Fillmore, a convenient stop to grab dinner for her two children... - NLL Buffalo Bandits