2017 National Lacrosse League

The 2017 season was National Lacrosse League's 31st, and 9 teams competed in the league that year. The Georgia Swarm won the 2017 championship.

2017 National Lacrosse League Standings
2017 National Lacrosse League League Leaders

Buffalo Bandits (6-12) - Roster | Statistics
Calgary Roughnecks (8-10) - Roster | Statistics
Colorado Mammoth (9-9) - Roster | Statistics
Georgia Swarm (13-5) - Roster | Statistics
New England Black Wolves (8-10) - Roster | Statistics
Rochester Knighthawks (7-11) - Roster | Statistics
Saskatchewan Rush (12-6) - Roster | Statistics
Toronto Rock (9-9) - Roster | Statistics
Vancouver Stealth (9-9) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2017 Award Winners

Lyle Thompson - Most Valuable Player
Dillon Ward - Goaltender of the Year
Jason Noble - Defensive Player of the Year
Brodie Merrill - Transition Player of the Year
Tom Schreiber - Rookie of the Year
Jordan Hall - Sportsmanship Award
Mike Poulin - Teammate of the Year
Amber Cox (New England) - Executive of the Year
John Arlotta (Georgia) - GM of the Year
Jake Elliott () - Tom Borrelli Award



Lacrosse Search

Latest News

Riptide Acquire 2019 First Round Pick from Saskatchewan Rush
Posted on Saturday July 20, 2019

NEW YORK - The New York Riptide announced today that the team has acquired a first-round pick in the 2019 NLL Entry Draft from the Saskatchewan Rush i... - NLL New York Riptide

NLL Announces 2018-19 Season Award Winners
Posted on Friday July 19, 2019

PHILADELPHIA - The National Lacrosse League officially announced the 2018-19 NLL Season Award winners. All awards are based on regular season performa... - NLL

Rush Re-Up Shattler for Two More Seasons
Posted on Friday July 19, 2019

Saskatoon, SK - After two potent seasons of offensive production, veteran forward Jeff Shattler has agreed to a new two-year contract with the Saskatc... - NLL Saskatchewan Rush