1990 Eastern League

The 1990 season was the Eastern League's 68th, and 8 teams competed in the league that year. The London Tigers won the 1990 Eastern League championship.

Level: AA
Season Began: Monday, April 9, 1990
Season Ended: Sunday, September 2, 1990

1990 Eastern League Standings
1990 Eastern League League Leaders

Albany-Colonie Yankees (79-60) - Roster | Statistics - New York Yankees affiliate
Canton-Akron Indians (76-64) - Roster | Statistics - Cleveland Indians affiliate
Hagerstown Suns (67-71) - Roster | Statistics - Baltimore Orioles affiliate
Harrisburg Senators (69-69) - Roster | Statistics - Pittsburgh Pirates affiliate
London Tigers (76-63) - Roster | Statistics - Detroit Tigers affiliate
New Britain Red Sox (72-67) - Roster | Statistics - Boston Red Sox affiliate
Reading Phillies (55-82) - Roster | Statistics - Philadelphia Phillies affiliate
Williamsport Bills (61-79) - Roster | Statistics - Seattle Mariners affiliate

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.


Minor League Baseball

Minor League Baseball Search

Latest News

Orioles' Starter Kyle Bradish to Make Rehab Start in Bowie
Posted on Monday April 15, 2024

Bowie, M.D. - The Bowie Baysox, the Double-A affiliate of the Baltimore Orioles, have announced that Orioles' right-handed starting pitcher Kyle Bradi... - EL Bowie Baysox

RubberDucks' Doug Nikhazy Named Pitcher of the Week
Posted on Monday April 15, 2024

(AKRON, OHIO) - Akron RubberDucks left-hander Doug Nikhazy was named Eastern League Pitcher of the Week for Week 2, April 8-14.Nikhazy struck out... - EL Akron RubberDucks

SNY to Broadcast Binghamton Rumble Ponies Games on Television in 2024
Posted on Monday April 15, 2024

BINGHAMTON, N.Y. - The Binghamton Rumble Ponies, Double-A Affiliate of the New York Mets, are pleased to announce that SportsNet New York (SNY), the f... - EL Binghamton Rumble Ponies