1946 Pioneer League

The 1946 season was the Pioneer League's 5th, and 6 teams competed in the league that year. The Salt Lake City Bees won the 1946 Pioneer League championship.

Level: C
Season Began: Thursday, May 2, 1946
Season Ended: Wednesday, September 11, 1946

1946 Pioneer League Standings
1946 Pioneer League League Leaders

Boise Pilots (52-77) - Roster | Statistics
Idaho Falls Russets (53-76) - Roster | Statistics
Ogden Reds (68-59) - Roster | Statistics - Cincinnati Reds affiliate
Pocatello Cardinals (64-63) - Roster | Statistics - St. Louis Cardinals affiliate
Salt Lake City Bees (76-54) - Roster | Statistics
Twin Falls Cowboys (72-56) - Roster | Statistics - New York Yankees affiliate


Marker indicates city location, not venue address.


Minor League Baseball

Minor League Baseball Search

Latest News

PaddleHeads Announce 2022 Opening Day Roster Ahead of Home Opener
Posted on Tuesday May 24, 2022

Missoula, MT - The Missoula PaddleHeads Professional Baseball Club is just hours away from openingup the regular season that begins Wednesday night ... - PL Missoula PaddleHeads

PaddleHeads Homestand Highlights
Posted on Monday May 23, 2022

Missoula, MT. - The 2021 Pioneer League Champions are back with Opening Day on May 25th. Missoula is setto kick off the 2022 campaign with a 3 game ... - PL Missoula PaddleHeads

the PBL Roundup Show Set to Debut Wednesday Night
Posted on Monday May 23, 2022

Windsor, CO - The Pioneer Baseball League presented by TicketSmarter today announced the lineup for its premiere "PBLRoundup Show" set to stream l... - PL