1954 in Minor League Baseball

The Stats Crew has statistics and rosters available for the following minor leagues in 1954:

Womens Leagues
All-American Girls Professional Baseball League

Open Leagues
Pacific Coast League

AAA Leagues
American Association
International League

AA Leagues
Southern Association
Texas League

A Leagues
Eastern League
South Atlantic League
Western International League
Western League

B Leagues
Big State League
Carolina League
Florida International League
Illinois-Iowa-Indiana League
Piedmont League
Tri-State League

C Leagues
Arizona-Texas League
California League
Cotton States League
Evangeline League
Longhorn League
Mountain States League
Northern League
Pioneer League
Provincial League
West Texas-New Mexico League
Western Association

D Leagues
Alabama-Florida League
Appalachian League
Florida State League
Georgia State League
Georgia-Florida League
Kentucky-Illinois-Tennessee League
Mississippi-Ohio Valley League
Pennsylvania-Ontario-New York League
Sooner State League
Tar Heel League

Independent Leagues
Manitoba-Dakota League
Mexican League

Foreign Major Leagues
Japan Central League
Japan Pacific League

Minor League Teams by Affiliation

American League
Baltimore Orioles - 12 teams
Boston Red Sox - 6 teams
Chicago White Sox - 7 teams
Cleveland Indians - 9 teams
Detroit Tigers - 8 teams
New York Yankees - 10 teams
Philadelphia Athletics - 5 teams
Washington Senators - 8 teams

National League
Brooklyn Dodgers - 15 teams
Chicago Cubs - 10 teams
Cincinnati Redlegs - 10 teams
Milwaukee Braves - 12 teams
New York Giants - 10 teams
Philadelphia Phillies - 9 teams
Pittsburgh Pirates - 12 teams
St. Louis Cardinals - 22 teams


Minor League Baseball

Minor League Baseball Search