2008-09 San Antonio Rampage Statistics

American Hockey League (AHL)
Team Record: 36-38-2 (SO: 0-4) - 78 points
in the AHL's West Division
Coach: Greg Ireland (36-38, 6 OTL)
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Attendance: 206,680, Avg. 5,167 in 40 home dates
2008-09 San Antonio Rampage Roster

The San Antonio Rampage of the American Hockey League ended the 2008-09 season with a record of 36 wins and 38 losses (and 2 overtime losses), with a 0-4 showing in shootouts for 78 points in the AHL's West Division.

The Rampage scored 205 goals and surrendered 243. Jeff Hoggan netted 22 goals for San Antonio, and Dave Spina contributed 38 assists. Josh Tordjman earned 25 wins in front of the net for the squad and a team-best 2.61 goals against average, pacing goalies with significant playing time.

Greg Ireland coached the team.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM +/- PPG SHG SOG SG%
Dave SpinaLW6316385455-6621798.9
Chad KolarikR7620305047-10502029.9
Joel PerraultC4618314946+14116910.7
Brett MacLeanLW7421194033+58018011.7
Wyatt SmithC5316244059-212110215.7
Jeff HogganR6022133564-309020210.9
Kevin PorterR4213223514+7218116.0
Sean SullivanD659233224-4501157.8
Dave SchlemkoD687222920-15301195.9
Dylan ReeseD7512728640001160.9
Alexander NikulinC647162320-14001076.5
Garth MurrayC64111021146-22309511.6
Derek NesbittRW4969156-740956.3
Steven GoertzenR57681490-10201015.9
Alex BourretRW483111444-1010704.3
Simon FergusonRW735510203-16001154.3
Kyle TurrisC84376-1102317.4
Greg ClassenC1925714-1220267.7
Jonas AhnelovD4316735+100283.6
Matt JonesD5824640-3500633.2
Enver LisinR102466-900258.0
Jeff MayD2514531-400244.2
Ryan LannonD6305533-1300460.0
Francis LessardD59224324-1200464.3
Viktor TikhonovR42130+200922.2
Adam KeefeRW41213185-400345.9
Adam PerryC1212319-2001010.0
Josh TordjmanG51033100000
Sean ZimmermanD3620230-2001910.5
Logan StephensonD1911240-1110911.1
Joakim LindstromL31122+100616.7
Oren EizenmanC50222-300150.0
Mathieu BeaudoinRW10112+10010.0
Al MontoyaG2901140000
Chris FrankD1201135+20040.0
Justin KinnunenD1101110+300110.0
Grant PotulnyLW701110-30060.0
Steve WardD40004-10010.0
Karl GoehringG500020000
Joel GistedtG100000000
Igor GongalskyF60009-10060.0
Brian McGrattanR1000200050.0
Jared StaalRW5000000030.0
Bench 80000200000
Brad SchellC10002-1000
Daniel WinnikC50004-40060.0
Drew FataD70006-30060.0


Al Montoya291562717260843.23733649.885
Karl Goehring530241000152.98154139.903
Josh Tordjman51292125222561272.6114011274.909
Joel Gistedt120000026.0097.778

Minor League Hockey

Minor League Hockey Search

Latest News

Jake Walman Named Rampage 2019-20 IOA/American Specialty Man of the Year
Posted on Monday April 06, 2020

SAN ANTONIO, TX - The San Antonio Rampage are proud to announce that defenseman Jake Walman has been named the team\'s winner of the IOA/American Spec...

Admirals Top Rampage with Third Period Outburst
Posted on Wednesday March 11, 2020

MILWAUKEE, WI - A five-goal third period and 28 saves from goaltender Troy Grosenick on Wednesday led the Milwaukee Admirals (41-14-8) to a 6-1 victor...

Ingram Leads Admirals to Shutout Win over Rampage
Posted on Sunday March 08, 2020

SAN ANTONIO, TX (Mar. 8, 2020)- Eeli Tolvanen scored two goals and Connor Ingram made 25 saves to lead the Milwaukee Admirals (40-14-8) to a 3-0 shuto...