2013-14 San Antonio Rampage Statistics

American Hockey League (AHL)
Team Record: 30-37-3 (SO: 12-6) - 69 points
Finishing 5th in the AHL's West Division
Coach: Peter Horachek (30-37, 3 OTL)
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Attendance: 266,053, Avg. 7,001 in 38 home dates
2013-14 San Antonio Rampage Roster

The San Antonio Rampage of the American Hockey League ended the 2013-14 season with a record of 30 wins and 37 losses (and 3 overtime losses), with a 12-6 showing in shootouts for 69 points finishing fifth in the AHL's West Division.

The Rampage netted 206 goals and yielded 235. Bobby Butler scored 22 goals for San Antonio, and Vincent Trocheck and Drew Shore each contributed 26 assists. Jacob Markstrom and Michael Houser topped the squad with 12 wins each, while Jacob Markstrom registered a 2.56 goals against average, pacing regular goalies.

Peter Horachek coached the team.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM +/- PPG SHG SOG SG%
Bobby ButlerL6922254712-36218112.2
Vincent TrocheckC5516264232-54115310.5
Greg RalloC6910243426-9501995.0
Drew ShoreC506263225+2001284.7
Jed OrtmeyerR641417316403013010.8
Garrett WilsonLW7114163058-83013710.2
Joey CrabbR6215142951-9709216.3
Quinton HowdenLW5910172726-1131178.5
John McFarlandRW4510142417+3209910.1
Ryan WhitneyD457162352-1750739.6
Matt GilroyD421011210-3518911.2
Colby RobakD568132124+230839.6
Wade MeganC431161718-82010410.6
Ryan MartindaleC37591414-512588.6
John LeeD58491338-601557.3
Alex PetrovicD432111379+300802.5
Jon MatsumotoC29651124-8305211.5
Jared GomesC56471132-200874.6
Mike MottauD29191026+100342.9
Logan ShawF4617824-900651.5
Doug JanikD131788+410175.9
Denny UrbanD3008810+300650.0
Steve PinizzottoC21617670103915.4
Eric SelleckLW4234793+300535.7
Jonathan RacineD5106691+1200430.0
Josh McFaddenD151458-300175.9
Greg ZanonD2404434-400230.0
Anthony LucianiRW921340101612.5
Trevor LewisLW130334-100130.0
Tyler BarnesRW72020-310825.0
Dylan OlsenD41122+100714.3
Connor BrickleyLW81124+110147.1
Michael CarusoD3502232-900360.0
Zach MiskovicD100222-100130.0
Mark MancariR110222-500150.0
Jack CombsF1902218+100370.0
Derek NesbittRW51010+200714.3
Philippe CornetLW4011000050.0
Jacob MarkstromG2901120000
Tony TurgeonLW500021-10020.0
Tim MillerRW30000-10010.0
Rob MadoreG700000000
Dov Grumet-MorrisG800000000
Scott ClemmensenG1100000000
Jonathan HazenRW100002-10050.0
Mike DalhuisenD/LW400012-30060.0
Colby CohenD20000+10040.0
Shayne TakerD50000-700100.0
Michael HouserG2800020000


Scott Clemmensen11652:124701312.85334303.907
Jacob Markstrom291687:36121132722.56875803.918
Michael Houser281473:20121311753.05770695.903
Rob Madore7295:111310163.25156140.897
Dov Grumet-Morris8482:001610232.86239216.904
Empty Net46:0301215.6512

Minor League Hockey

Minor League Hockey Search

Latest News

Jake Walman Named Rampage 2019-20 IOA/American Specialty Man of the Year
Posted on Monday April 06, 2020

SAN ANTONIO, TX - The San Antonio Rampage are proud to announce that defenseman Jake Walman has been named the team\'s winner of the IOA/American Spec...

Admirals Top Rampage with Third Period Outburst
Posted on Wednesday March 11, 2020

MILWAUKEE, WI - A five-goal third period and 28 saves from goaltender Troy Grosenick on Wednesday led the Milwaukee Admirals (41-14-8) to a 6-1 victor...

Ingram Leads Admirals to Shutout Win over Rampage
Posted on Sunday March 08, 2020

SAN ANTONIO, TX (Mar. 8, 2020)- Eeli Tolvanen scored two goals and Connor Ingram made 25 saves to lead the Milwaukee Admirals (40-14-8) to a 3-0 shuto...