2017-18 Rapid City Rush Statistics

Team Record: 25-41-3 (SO: 0-3) - 56 points
Finishing 7th in the ECHL's Mountain Division
Coach: Daniel Tetrault (25-41, 3 OTL)
Location: Rapid City, South Dakota
Attendance: 109,892, Avg. 3,053 in 36 home dates
2017-18 Rapid City Rush Roster

The Rapid City Rush of the ECHL ended the 2017-18 season with a record of 25 wins and 41 losses (and 3 overtime losses), with a 0-3 showing in shootouts for 56 points finishing seventh in the ECHL's Mountain Division.

The Rush scored 203 goals and conceded 268. Peter Sivak netted 26 goals for Rapid City and contributed 34 assists. Adam Vay topped the squad with 13 wins and a team-best 3.29 goals against average, leading regular goalies.

Daniel Tetrault coached the team.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM +/- PPG SHG SOG SG%
Peter SivakLW5826346030+43020112.9
Dante SalituroC5323254867-157216314.1
Daniel LeavensF4712304231-1201309.2
Kenton MillerC5721204143-145017911.7
Pavel JenysC4817183529-13308919.1
Jack WalkerLW4011182930+11310310.7
Gustav BourammanD545232830-1230806.3
Ian BradyD574192325-2110715.6
Riley WeselowskiD674182262-1910685.9
Matt CaitoD285141918+410667.6
Evan JanssenF377111810-1030779.1
Alex GuptillLW177101750-6205413.0
Andrew RadjenovicF1397162+1204122.0
Jimmy DeVitoLW215101525+2003813.2
Josh ElmesD590131360000680.0
Tyler DereskyF2956114-11004511.1
Chase LangRW18461019+3003810.5
Andrew MillerRW47371041-2500515.9
Alex KrommRW5653881-20104810.4
Anthony CollinsF4735874-1200456.7
Dylan LabbeD4226843-2600523.8
Marcus OrtizF2034730-1010456.7
Shaquille MerastyF825713+510424.8
Alec BaerC83364-4102213.6
Geoff FortmanD4314516-1500303.3
Aaron BoydD53142+3001225.0
Brayden SherbininD1722410-200248.3
Willem Nong-LambertF51340+400137.7
Darik AngeliRW53036-10101717.6
Kyle DutraF921311-7001118.2
Darian DziurzynskiLW811239-1000137.7
Garrett KlotzLW1102256-100100.0
Michael YoungD50226-50030.0
Tom MaxwellLW810141-300911.1
Stephen HrehoriakRW61014-300119.1
Eric ShandD180114-600110.0
Tyler VankleefF100110-800210.0
Mitch NardiF50110-30090.0
Ryan TesinkRW301126-60040.0
Griffin FoulkD30116+10030.0
Adam MarshLW50110-30060.0
Adam VayG3501180000
Alex FosterC50112-30080.0
Steve MichalekG600000000
Storm PhaneufG500000000
Danny BattochioG100000000
Christian FreyG2900000000
Shane OwenG400000000
Michael SdaoD3000085-800340.0
Don OlivieriD60002-20070.0


Christian Frey291519:0071430913.59888797.898
Steve Michalek6360:003300193.17182163.896
Adam Vay351954:001317301073.2911461039.907
Storm Phaneuf5227:001300174.49117100.855
Shane Owen4238:001300174.29147130.884
Danny Battochio137:00010011.622625.962

Minor League Hockey

Minor League Hockey Search

Latest News

Rush, Spire Motorsports, to Honor Fallen Marine Rylee McCollum During Coca-Cola 600
Posted on Thursday May 19, 2022

(RAPID CITY, S.D.) - The Rapid City Rush, proud ECHL affiliate of the Arizona Coyotes, announced today that alongside sister club the Greenville Swamp...

Rapid City's Season Ends in Game 6 Loss at Utah
Posted on Tuesday May 17, 2022

(WEST VALLEY CITY, Utah) - Brett Gravelle scored on the power play in the second period to tie the game at one, but the Utah Grizzlies struck for four...

Game Notes: Game 6 at Utah
Posted on Monday May 16, 2022

2022 Kelly Cup Playoffs | GAME 6 at UtahUtah leads series, 3-25/16/22 | Maverik Center | 7:05 P.M.Watch | ListenLAST TIME OUT: Lukas P...