2019-20 Orlando Solar Bears Statistics

Team Record: 27-29-5 (SO: 0-1) - 60 points
Finishing 5th in the ECHL's South Division
Coach: Drake Berehowsky (27-29, 5 OTL)
Location: Orlando, Florida
2019-20 Orlando Solar Bears Roster

The Orlando Solar Bears of the ECHL ended the 2019-20 season with a record of 27 wins and 29 losses (and 5 overtime losses), with a 0-1 showing in shootouts for 60 points finishing fifth in the ECHL's South Division.

The Solar Bears scored 170 goals and allowed 180. Trevor Olson netted 20 goals for Orlando, and Michael Brodzinski recorded 27 assists. Clint Windsor topped the squad with 15 wins, while Zachary Fucale registered a 2.36 goals against average, pacing regular goalies. Drake Berehowsky coached the team.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM +/- PPG SHG SOG SG%
Trevor OlsonRW5920224266+81412416.1
Tristin LanganLW4513243734+253011111.7
Chris LeblancRW5214213538-43312511.2
Michael BrodzinskiD588273536+3411485.4
Johno MayF3814152926-65110113.9
Jake CoughlerC301392211+6117317.8
Cody DonagheyD604172169-4101502.7
Eric DraplukRD491181924+1101130.9
Taylor CammarataC/LW28891760104816.7
Alexey LipanovC37971616-13616513.8
Colby McAuleyLW253101341-111525.8
Peter AbbandonatoC15310134+410378.1
Rich BoydD38841241-6207610.5
Tyler BirdF34561118-500915.5
Tayler ThompsonC45381132-1101634.8
Mikhail ShalaginLW4173108-2110729.7
Hunter FejesLW1546106-311626.5
Dylan FitzeRW3744854-901994.0
Jimmy HuntingtonC123582-100358.6
Blake KesselD2234712-320339.1
Kevin LohanD4916739+1200412.4
Ivan KosorenkovRW94266-1001921.1
Alexander KuqaliD264262+1023910.3
Jimmy LodgeC1332510-1102810.7
Ryan LohinF152352-1001315.4
Taylor DohertyD1714528-500283.6
Michael MonfredoD1313433-700119.1
Brent PedersenLW61344+100214.8
Marcus CrawfordD201128-900313.2
Zane SchartzD81122-100911.1
Danny HanlonF91012-500175.9
Jake JacksonF21010+200250.0
Tad KozunF21010010520.0
Jake MarchmentC1110110-500254.0
Oleg SosunovD2101118-400220.0
Marcus VelaRW30116-10030.0
Patrick MunsonG200000000
J.M. PiotrowskiF30002-20020.0
Clint WindsorG30000170000
Matt AlvaroF10000-1000
Guillaume GauthierRW10000-10030.0
Artem IvanyuzhenkovLW10002-20010.0
Chase PerryG200000000
Jeff SmithG400000000
Lucas KohlsF30004+10020.0
Eddie MatsushimaF20007+10040.0
Pierre-Luc MercierF1000000020.0
Mike CondonG400000000
Zachary FucaleG2400040000
Callum HoffordD100020000
Spencer MartinG400000000
Anthony McVeighC20002+10020.0
Matt SpencerD30005-30030.0
Bryson CianfroneF60000-10090.0


Spencer Martin4231:002200123.12142130.915
Clint Windsor301614:00151224662.45898832.927
Zachary Fucale241322:0010844522.36721669.928
Chase Perry245:00000022.672119.905
Jeff Smith4188:000200123.838876.864
Patrick Munson295:00020095.685647.839
Mike Condon4211:000300154.2711398.867

Minor League Hockey

Recent Updates

Minor League Hockey Search

Latest News

Game Preview: Solar Bears at Everblades
Posted on Friday December 04, 2020

Orlando opens preseason with first of two road games against in-state rivalBROADCAST NOTE: Tonight\'s preseason game will not be carried on FloHoc...

Solar Bears Sign Veteran Forward Erik Bradford
Posted on Thursday December 03, 2020

ORLANDO, Fla. - The Orlando Solar Bears have announced the club has agreed to terms with veteran forward Erik Bradford on an ECHL Standard Player Cont...

Solar Bears Sign Garret Sparks
Posted on Tuesday December 01, 2020

ORLANDO, Fla. - The Orlando Solar Bears have announced the club has agreed to terms with goaltender Garret Sparks on an ECHL Standard Player Contract ...