2020-21 Orlando Solar Bears Statistics

Team Record: 35-26-6 (SO: 0-1) - 77 points
Finishing 4th in the ECHL's South Division
Coach: Drake Berehowsky (36-29, 6 OTL)
Location: Orlando, Florida
2020-21 Orlando Solar Bears Roster

The Orlando Solar Bears of the ECHL ended the 2020-21 season with a record of 35 wins and 26 losses (and 6 overtime losses), with a 0-1 showing in shootouts for 77 points finishing fourth in the ECHL's South Division.

The Solar Bears potted 209 goals and yielded 215. Tristin Langan scored 27 goals for Orlando, and Aaron Luchuk contributed 46 assists. Clint Windsor topped the squad with 22 wins and a team-best 2.68 goals against average, pacing regular goalies.

Drake Berehowsky coached the team.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM +/- PPG SHG SOG SG%
Aaron LuchukC6826467216+18121612.0
Tristin LanganLW6827325956+123120613.1
Mark AukLD607323921-16101724.1
Chris LeblancRW6113213428-22111211.6
Tyler BirdF6115142940+8021629.3
J.J. PiccinichF6111162718-16201298.5
Jerry D'AmigoLW4810162614-9111099.2
Jake CoughlerC281492313-1406322.2
Anthony RepaciF428152314-3108010.0
Matt SpencerD539112053+5115616.1
Nolan ValleauD424151940+1710814.9
Joseph GarreffaRW37316198-900654.6
Michael JolyRW19108188+6115219.2
Alexander KuqaliD672141628+401802.5
Kyle ToppingC24781520-2216710.4
Tad KozunF39391224-600348.8
Kevin LohanD52291142-100504.0
Nikita PavlychevF24551020-540618.2
Ryan LohinF65270+3001050.0
Johno MayF1525712+100336.1
Devante StephensD1633616+5002512.0
Peter AbbandonatoC93362-4002412.5
Krystof HrabikC2332524-700348.8
Dylan SadowyLW112352-620277.4
Patrick McNallyD1505512-500340.0
Jimmy HuntingtonC52244+110728.6
Fabrizio RicciLW2522418-700306.7
Karlis CuksteD161342+200273.7
Zack AndrusiakLW2213414-500333.0
Taylor CammarataC/LW101348000812.5
Luke McInnisLD4613451-900342.9
Michael PrapavessisD150446+40080.0
Alan LyszczarczykC132134-210248.3
Scott ConwayF51120000616.7
Alex GreenD51120+600714.3
Clint WindsorG42022150000
Ben ThomsonLW1002223000220.0
Paul MeyerD20000-40040.0
Taran KozunG100000000
Luc BrownF200000000
Chaz ReddekoppD30007-60010.0
Kris OldhamG600000000
Jordan SchneiderD30000-5000
Michael LackeyG2100000000
Dmitry SemykinD1500019000150.0
Rich BoydD50006-10020.0
Matt AlvaroF10000-10010.0
Garret SparksG600000000


Michael Lackey211095:007821663.62593527.889
Garret Sparks6379:004110142.22194180.928
Clint Windsor422400:002215321072.6812871180.917
Kris Oldham6213:002210143.94123109.886
Taran Kozun113:000000313.853

Minor League Hockey

Minor League Hockey Search

Latest News

Solar Bears Submit Season-Ending Roster
Posted on Sunday June 23, 2024

ORLANDO. Fla. - The Orlando Solar Bears, ECHL affiliate of the National Hockey League's Tampa Bay Lightning, announced its season-ending roster, submi...

Solar Bears Announce Future Considerations Trades
Posted on Thursday June 20, 2024

ORLANDO, Fla. - The Orlando Solar Bears, ECHL affiliate of the National Hockey League's Tampa Bay Lightning, announced six player transactions ahead o...

Solar Bears Submit 2024 Protected List
Posted on Monday June 10, 2024

ORLANDO. Fla. - The Orlando Solar Bears have announced its Protected List of players submitted to the ECHL. The team has included 25 players on its Pr...