National Bowling League Team Rosters and Statistics

An attempt to start a professional team bowling league when bowling's popularity was peaking, the National Bowling League folded after a single season.

NBL by Season

1961-62 |

NBL Yearly Standings
NBL Yearly Leaders

NBL Teams

Dallas Broncos (1961-62)
Detroit Thunderbirds (1961-62)
Fort Worth Panthers (1961-62)
Fresno Bombers (1961-62)
Kansas City Stars (1961-62)
Los Angeles Toros (1961-62)
New York Gladiators (1961-62)
Omaha Packers (1961-62)
San Antonio Cavaliers (1961-62)
Twin Cities Skippers (1961-62)


Other Sports

Other Sports Search