National Bowling League Yearly Standings

An attempt to start a professional team bowling league when bowling's popularity was peaking, the National Bowling League folded after a single season.

NBL Standings by Season

1961 |

Yearly Team Rosters, Statistics and Results

Yearly NBL Team Standings

Dallas Broncos
Detroit Thunderbirds
Fort Worth Panthers
Fresno Bombers
Kansas City Stars
Los Angeles Toros
New York Gladiators
Omaha Packers
San Antonio Cavaliers
Twin Cities Skippers

Other Sports

Recent Updates

Other Sports Search