2011-12 Detroit Waza Flo Statistics

Professional Arena Soccer League (PASL)
Team Record: 13-3
Finishing 1st in the PASL's Eastern Division
Postseason: 2-1
Lost Championship
Location: Detroit, Michigan
2011-12 Detroit Waza Flo Roster

The Detroit Waza Flo of the Professional Arena Soccer League ended the 2011-12 season with a record of 13 wins and 3 losses finishing first in the PASL's Eastern Division. The team compiled a postseason mark of 2-1.

Detroit bagged 139 goals and allowed 102. Costea Decu scored 27 goals for the Waza Flo, while Aaron Byrd, Miodrag Djerisilo and Ryan Mack each contributed fifteen or more, too. Miodrag Djerisilo recorded 26 assists. Vito Lonigro topped the squad with 8 wins. The 2011-12 Detroit Waza Flo lost in the Championship.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM PPG SHG GWG FC BL Shts S%
Costea DecuD162720478704251710725.2
Miodrag DjerisiloM,G1521264721021635736.8
Ryan MackM1417133074011226725.4
Aaron ByrdM111613295111423053.3
Dominic SciclunaF151462085012603737.8
Stefan St. LouisF129615210011101850.0
Zack WilkesD145611600212202321.7
Darrel QuinnF,G1845990001331723.5
Worteh SampsonF54485001331136.4
Ricardo LopesF75050000102222.7
Victor OtienoF53252000511520.0
Scotty WrightD112352000127633.3
Tino SciclunaF1331413100124339.1
Nelson DiazM4224000092450.0
Michael GrbaF93032000152742.9
Zane PolackD13123200066616.7
Matt JohnsonF3202000010366.7
Nate RobinsonF3101000010333.3
Ryan MatheG30110000000
Victor AmmonsF30112000010
Gronthik Chattergee10000000000
Benny RegusF10000000000
Kris LyonsG10000000000
Hichem TouatiM10000000000
Jeff RutledgeF100000003010.0
Milan IvanovicF100000000110.0
Mario SciclunaD200000000010.0
Oscar GrimaldoM200000001050.0
Fernando GaticaD400000007040.0
Tommy StarkD900000004670.0
Vito LonigroG100004000100


Player GP Min W L GA GAA Shts SVS SV%
Miodrag Djerisilo14:130000.0000
Vito Lonigro10586:0581575.84224167.746
Kris Lyons160:001077.002215.682
Darrel Quinn4133:5521167.173519.543
Ryan Mathe3175:4721227.517553.707

Postseason - Scoring:

Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM PPG SHG GWG FC BL Shts S%
Costea DecuD36062101301442.9
Miodrag DjerisiloM,G4325200002933.3
Ryan MackM35492200411631.3
Aaron ByrdM3246010132540.0
Dominic SciclunaF30445000300
Stefan St. LouisF1123000020250.0
Zack WilkesD3101000055425.0
Darrel QuinnF,G301110000100
Worteh SampsonF2213000020922.2
Victor OtienoF10002000000
Scotty WrightD30004000220
Tino SciclunaF300090004430.0
Michael GrbaF3101210020333.3
Zane PolackD31010000021100.0
Fernando GaticaD2101500052425.0
Tommy StarkD300000003040.0

Postseason - Goalkeepers:

Player GP Min W L GA GAA Shts SVS SV%
Miodrag Djerisilo13:370000.00111.000
Darrel Quinn3180:0321237.676845.662