2012-13 Detroit Waza Flo Statistics

Professional Arena Soccer League (PASL)
Team Record: 14-2
Finishing 1st in the PASL's Eastern Division
Postseason: 3-1
Lost Championship
Location: Detroit, Michigan
2012-13 Detroit Waza Flo Roster

The Detroit Waza Flo of the Professional Arena Soccer League ended the 2012-13 season with a record of 14 wins and 2 losses finishing first in the PASL's Eastern Division. The team compiled a postseason mark of 3-1.

Detroit scored 162 goals and allowed 80. Costea Decu netted 23 goals for the Waza Flo, while Miodrag Djerisilo, Nik Djokic and Tino Scicluna each tallied fifteen or more also. Miodrag Djerisilo recorded 19 assists. Joe Kapinos topped the squad with 13 wins. The 2012-13 Detroit Waza Flo lost in the Championship.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM PPG SHG GWG FC BL Shts S%
Miodrag DjerisiloM,G131519342301914533.3
Costea DecuD102352846041167829.5
Nik DjokicF1516112741021293447.1
Drew DuckerF9119202401722445.8
Tino SciclunaF111541923021324632.6
Dominic SciclunaF1391019144011512634.6
Aaron ByrdM9810180000732236.4
Fernando GaticaF127111800012201450.0
Michael GrbaF148614170101952334.8
Ricardo LopesF8103130600102245.5
Darrel QuinnG,F13661261001821637.5
Worteh SampsonF556112000201435.7
Victor OtienoF93811200272742.9
Zack WilkesG,D1682100201992040.0
Zane PolackD1273107000731741.2
Matt JohnsonF5145400031333.3
Stefan St. LouisF32240000501020.0
Mirsad HalepF4303000040650.0
Doug RiceD3123000021425.0
Ryan MallordD62024000112100.0
Scotty WrightD14112000073714.3
Ryan MontagueF21010000201100.0
Nate RobinsonF101100000040.0
Joe KapinosG1501120000010.0
Ryan MatheG10000000000
Tommy StarkD20000000010


Player GP Min W L GA GAA Shts SVS SV%
Zack Wilkes10:030000.0000
Miodrag Djerisilo14:310000.0000
Joe Kapinos15893:22131694.63277208.751
Ryan Mathe160:00101010.00111.091
Darrel Quinn12:0401129.0310.000

Postseason - Scoring:

Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM PPG SHG GWG FC BL Shts S%
Miodrag DjerisiloM,G46390101001154.5
Costea DecuD43142000541421.4
Nik DjokicF44040000331330.8
Drew DuckerF100000002110.0
Tino SciclunaF32130101522100.0
Aaron ByrdM3213010034922.2
Fernando GaticaF4325200070837.5
Michael GrbaF4101700054333.3
Ricardo LopesF44150201011526.7
Darrel QuinnG,F401100008260.0
Worteh SampsonF3123200031616.7
Victor OtienoF101100000020.0
Zack WilkesG,D401100000810.0
Zane PolackD40002000130
Matt JohnsonF10000000200
Mirsad HalepF10110000100
Scotty WrightD41230000341100.0
Joe KapinosG40000000000

Postseason - Goalkeepers:

Player GP Min W L GA GAA Shts SVS SV%
Zack Wilkes12:0000130.0010.000
Joe Kapinos4251:2331215.029271.772