2018 Arena Football League

The 2018 season was the Arena Football League's 31st, and 4 teams competed in the league that year.

2018 Arena Football League Standings
2018 Arena Football League League Leaders

Albany Empire (8-4) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Baltimore Brigade (7-5) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Philadelphia Soul (7-5) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Washington Valor (2-10) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2018 Award Winners

Tracy Belton - Al Lucas AFL Hero Jason Foundation Award
Omarr Smith - Coach of the Year
James Romain - Defensive Back of the Year
Joe Sykes - Defensive Lineman of the Year
Terence Moore - Defensive Player of the Year
Mark Lewis - Kicker of the Year
Tommy Grady - Most Valuable Player
Hayworth Hicks - Offensive Lineman of the Year
Tommy Grady - Offensive Player of the Year
Malachi Jones - Rookie of the Year
Malachi Jones - Wide Receiver of the Year

2018 All-Pros

Ryan Cave First-Team
Tommy Grady First-Team
Virgil Gray First-Team
Hayworth Hicks First-Team
Joe Hills First-Team
Dexter Jackson First-Team
Malachi Jones First-Team
Justin Lawrence First-Team
Mark Lewis First-Team
Jordan McCray First-Team
Jake Metz First-Team
Terence Moore First-Team
Marrio Norman First-Team
Darius Prince First-Team
Jeramie Richardson First-Team
James Romain First-Team
Joe Sykes First-Team
Brandon Thompkins First-Team
Darryl Cato-Bishop Second-Team
Chris Duvalt Second-Team
Rodney Fritz Second-Team
Joe Goosby Second-Team
Reggie Gray Second-Team
Randy Hippeard Second-Team
Dwayne Hollis Second-Team
Phillip-Keith Manley Second-Team
Rory Nixon Second-Team
Joe Powell Second-Team
Brandon Sesay Second-Team
Varmah Sonie Second-Team
Derrick Summers Second-Team
Brandon Thompkins Second-Team
Neal Tivis Second-Team
Adrian Trevino Second-Team
Wayne Tribue Second-Team
Aaron Wascha Second-Team



Football Search

Latest News

Nelson Named AFL's Offensive Player of the Week
Posted on Thursday July 18, 2019

WASHINGTON, D.C. - The Arena Football League announced today that Washington Valor quarterback Arvell Nelson has been named Offensive Player of the We... - AFL Washington Valor

Baltimore Brigade Playoff Tickets on Sale
Posted on Wednesday July 17, 2019

BALTIMORE, MD - The Baltimore Brigade playoff tickets are on sale now and start at just $12. Fans can purchase group or all-inclusive tickets by calli... - AFL Baltimore Brigade

Week 13 Game Preview - Blackjacks vs Brigade
Posted on Wednesday July 17, 2019

The Atlantic City Blackjacks (4-7) have officially been eliminated from playoff contention after the Washington Valor (6-5) secured the last sport wit... - AFL Atlantic City Blackjacks