2017 Arena Football League

The 2017 season was the Arena Football League's 30th, and 5 teams competed in the league that year. The Philadelphia Soul won the 2017 championship.

2017 Arena Football League Standings
2017 Arena Football League League Leaders

Baltimore Brigade (4-10) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Cleveland Gladiators (5-9) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Philadelphia Soul (13-1) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Tampa Bay Storm (10-4) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results
Washington Valor (3-11) - Roster | Statistics | Game Results

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2017 Award Winners

Randy Hippeard - Most Valuable Player
Ron James - Coach of the Year
Randy Hippeard - Offensive Player of the Year
Kendrick Ings - Playmaker of the Year
Shane Carden - Rookie of the Year
Dwayne Hollis - Defensive Back of the Year
Khreem Smith - Defensive Lineman of the Year
Adrian Trevino - Kicker of the Year
Wayne Tribue - Offensive Lineman of the Year
Joe Hills - Wide Receiver of the Year

2017 All-Pros

Beau Bell First-Team
Tracy Belton First-Team
Mykel Benson First-Team
Sean Daniels First-Team
Joe Hills First-Team
Randy Hippeard First-Team
Dwayne Hollis First-Team
Kendrick Ings First-Team
Kendrick Ings First-Team
Alvin Jackson First-Team
Justin Lawrence First-Team
Raymond McNeil First-Team
Anthony Parker First-Team
Darius Reynolds First-Team
James Romain First-Team
Khreem Smith First-Team
Adrian Trevino First-Team
Wayne Tribue First-Team
Kody Afusia Second-Team
Patrick Clarke Second-Team
Joe Goosby Second-Team
Robert Hayes Second-Team
Shaun Kauleinamoku Second-Team
Willie McGinnis Second-Team
Fred Obi Second-Team
Michael Preston Second-Team
Dan Raudabaugh Second-Team
Jeramie Richardson Second-Team
Dionte Savage Second-Team
Nick Seither Second-Team
Quentin Sims Second-Team
Varmah Sonie Second-Team
Aslam Sterling Second-Team
Derrick Summers Second-Team
Brandon Thompkins Second-Team
Josh Victorian Second-Team



Recent Updates

Football Search

Latest News

Baltimore Falls 48-41 to Atlantic City in First Road Game
Posted on Saturday May 18, 2019

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ - The Baltimore Brigade (2-2) were defeated, 48-41, by the Atlantic City Blackjacks (2-2) on Saturday night at the Jim Whelan Boardw... - AFL Baltimore Brigade

Guerra Scores Six Touchdowns But Destroyers Fall in Home Opener to Empire, 56-40
Posted on Saturday May 18, 2019

COLUMBUS - The Columbus Destroyers, presented by GermainCars.com, fell to the Albany Empire in front of 7,035 fans at Nationwide Arena, 56-40 on Satur... - AFL Columbus Destroyers

Blackjacks Hang on to Secure a Win over the Brigade 48-41
Posted on Saturday May 18, 2019

ATLANTIC CITY - The Blackjacks got off to a quick start in front of their home crowd on Saturday night. Randy Hippeard found Antwane Grant on the firs... - AFL Atlantic City Blackjacks