2017 Tampa Bay Storm Game-by-Game Results

Arena Football League (Arena League)
Team Record: 10-4
in the Arena League
Postseason: 1-1 Lost Championship
Coach: Ron James (10-4)
Location: Tampa, Florida
Attendance: 67,681, Avg. 9,669 in 7 home dates
2017 Tampa Bay Storm Statistics
2017 Tampa Bay Storm Roster

The Tampa Bay Storm of the Arena Football League ended the 2017 season with a record of 10 wins and 4 losses, in the Arena League. The team compiled a postseason mark of 1-1.

Tampa Bay scored 710 points, while the defensive squad allowed 662. Randy Hippeard led the charge, passing for 3,506 yards. Joe Hills topped pass catchers, hauling in 129 balls for 1,353 yards. Kendrick Ings provided receiving help, too.

Randy Hippeard ran for a team-leading 120 yards for the Storm.

Alvin Jackson intercepted 4 opponent throws. Monte Lewis paced the defensive unit with 4 sacks.

Ron James coached the team. The 2017 Tampa Bay Storm lost in the Championship.

Click on column headings to sort.

Regular Season Points For: 0
Regular Season Points Against: 0

Date Game Res Home Road Record