2011 Arizona Rattlers Statistics

Arena Football League (Arena League)
Team Record: 16-2
Finishing 1st in the Arena League's West Division of the National Conference
Postseason: 2-1 Lost Championship
Coach: Kevin Guy (16-2)
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Attendance: 80,451, Avg. 8,939 in 9 home dates
2011 Arizona Rattlers Roster
2011 Arizona Rattlers Results

The Arizona Rattlers of the Arena Football League ended the 2011 season with a record of 16 wins and 2 losses, finishing first in the Arena League's West Division of the National Conference. The team compiled a postseason mark of 2-1.

The Rattlers piled up points with 1,114 points, while the solid defense yielded 836. Nick Davila directed the offense, passing for 4,916 yards. Rod Windsor paced all receivers, snagging 156 passes for 1,830 yards. Trandon Harvey and Jason Geathers provided receiving help, too.

Odie Armstrong ran for a team-best 295 yards for Arizona.

Vince Hill and Marquis Floyd each seized 9 opponent throws. Tyre Glasper sacked quarterbacks 8 times.

Kevin Guy coached the team. The 2011 Arizona Rattlers lost in the Championship.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Att Comp Comp % Yds Yds/Att TDs TD % Ints Int % Long Rating
Nick Davila60342770.849168.211719.4101.7127.7
Trevor Harris372567.62727.4718.900.0128.6
Rod Windsor11100.01717.000.000.0118.8
Odie Armstrong100.


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Odie Armstrong772953.8 17
Jason Geathers12423.5 1
Nick Davila18331.8 2
Trevor Harris6254.2 0
Kerry Reed133.0 0
Trandon Harvey1-1-1.0 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Rod Windsor156183011.7 36
Trandon Harvey95115612.2 29
Jason Geathers93106511.5 28
Kerry Reed4748010.2 12
Nate Forse1921211.2 6
Chris Jackson1314911.5 7
Glen Fox914716.3 2
John Booker9707.8 2
Odie Armstrong8617.6 2
Devin Clark22412.0 0
Steve Edwards177.0 0
Riley Swanson144.0 0


Player X/CA X/CM X/CP % FGA FGM FG % Pts.
Fabrizio Scaccia11310189.49222.2107
Joe Schroeder271970.42150.022
Jason Witczak8787.5007

Kick Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Virgil Gray64152023.8 6
Trandon Harvey1633220.8 2
Riley Swanson10808.0 0
Marquis Floyd44310.8 1
Rod Windsor320.7 0
Chris Jackson111.0 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Vince Hill99710.8 0
Marquis Floyd9677.4 0
Virgil Gray8415.1 0
Kevin McCullough5418.2 2
Riley Swanson200.0 0
Jason Geathers12020.0 0
Marcus Pittman100.0 0


Defense and Fumbles:

Player Tackle Solo Ast Brup Fum FRec FYds FTD FF K Blk
Marquis Floyd101.5882718010
Vince Hill102863215120
Virgil Gray79.5701928310
Riley Swanson6552264110
Kevin McCullough65.547376200
Tyre Glasper41.528273220
Marcus Pittman2617186110
Odie Armstrong171460000
Kyle Harrington17.51392110
Anttaj Hawthorne1812122610
Jason Geathers151261000
Fabrizio Scaccia8720000
Nate Forse4.5330000
Marcus Tillman3.5234101
Dwayne Lefall3221000
Devin Clark2200000
Rod Windsor2200000
Glen Fox3140000
Ron Jones2.5132000
Trandon Harvey1100000
Trevor Harris1100000
Joe Schroeder0.5010000
Brennen Carvalho0.5010000

Total Scoring:

Touchdowns Other Total
Player Rush Rec Punt Kick MFG Int Fum Other FG X/C Single 2Pt Saf Points
Rod Windsor3600000216
Trandon Harvey02920000186
Jason Geathers1280000174
Odie Armstrong1720000114
Fabrizio Scaccia021010107
Kerry Reed01200072
Chris Jackson7000042
Nate Forse6000036
Virgil Gray6000036
Joe Schroeder0119022
Kevin McCullough200012
Nick Davila200012
Glen Fox2000012
John Booker200012
Jason Witczak0707
Marquis Floyd100006


Recent Updates

  • February 20, 2024 - Updated CFL coaching records
  • February 20, 2024 - Updated NFL coaching records
  • February 20, 2024 - Updated USFL coaching records
Football Search