Save the USFL Video Archive

2011 Baltimore Ravens Statistics

National Football League (NFL)
Team Record: 12-4
Finishing 1st in the NFL's North Division of the American Football Conference
Postseason: 1-1 Lost Conference Championship
Coach: John Harbaugh (12-4)
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
2011 Baltimore Ravens Roster
2011 Baltimore Ravens Results

The Baltimore Ravens of the National Football League ended the 2011 season with a record of 12 wins and 4 losses, finishing first in the NFL's North Division of the American Football Conference. The team compiled a postseason mark of 1-1.

Baltimore netted 378 points, while the miserly defensive unit yielded 266. Joe Flacco led the charge, passing for 3,610 yards. Ray Rice snagged 76 passes, while Anquan Boldin added 887 receiving yards. Torrey Smith was targeted regularly, too.

Ray Rice ran for a team-leading 1,364 yards for the Ravens.

Lardarius Webb intercepted 5 errant tosses from the opposition. Terrell Suggs topped pass rushers with 14 quarterback sacks, helping propel the defense to an overall total of 48 sacks.

John Harbaugh coached the team. The 2011 Baltimore Ravens lost in the Conference Championship.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Att Comp Comp % Yds Yds/Att TDs TD % Ints Int % Long Sacked Yds Lost Rating
Joe Flacco54231257.636106.7203.7122.2743120380.9
Tyrod Taylor11100.01818.000.000.01823118.8
Ray Rice11100.011.01100.000.0100118.8
Totals54431457.736296.7213.9122.274 33206


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Ray Rice29113644.770 12
Ricky Williams1084444.128 2
Joe Flacco39882.333 1
Torrey Smith4399.816 0
Vonta Leach12352.90
David Reed11616.016 0
Anthony Allen382.70
Tyrod Taylor122.00
Totals45919964.370 15


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Ray Rice767049.352 3
Anquan Boldin5788715.656 3
Ed Dickson545289.825 5
Torrey Smith5084116.874 7
Dennis Pitta4040510.139 3
Vonta Leach15694.611 0
Ricky Williams13836.418 0
Lee Evans47418.532 0
LaQuan Williams44611.515 0
Joe Flacco1-8-8.0-8 0
Totals314362911.674 21


Player X/CA X/CM X/CP % FGA FGM FG % Pts.
Billy Cundiff3838100.0372875.7122
Shayne Graham22100.022100.08


Player No. Yds Avg. Long
Sam Koch73339346.563

Punt Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Lardarius Webb3030110.068 1
Ed Reed3299.716 0
Chris Carr2157.50
LaQuan Williams100.00
Totals363459.668 1

Kick Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
David Reed1853429.777 0
Tom Zbikowski920923.230 0
LaQuan Williams510921.837 0
Lardarius Webb25929.537 0
Bryan McCann25326.527 0
Vonta Leach22914.515 0
Torrey Smith12424.024 0
Chris Carr12020.020 0
Haruki Nakamura188.00
Edgar Jones100.00
Totals42104524.977 0


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Lardarius Webb58116.273 1
Ed Reed3258.316 0
Jimmy Smith24824.032 0
Terrell Suggs294.50
Jameel McClain188.00
Ray Lewis144.00
Bernard Pollard100.00
Totals1517511.773 1


Defense and Fumbles:

Player Tackle Solo Ast Brup Fum FRec FYds FTD FF
Ray Lewis927730700002
Cary Williams73.563211600002
Bernard Pollard74.562251401003
Lardarius Webb66.55915212201
Terrell Suggs63.55223600007
Jameel McClain654736502610
Ed Reed51.54791000001
Jarret Johnson49.540193012611
Haloti Ngata52.537316032812
Cory Redding372916301000
Brendon Ayanbadejo26236202000
Terrence Cody30.522171
Jimmy Smith18.5181910000
Pernell McPhee19.5167201001
Chris Carr17.51635
Dannell Ellerbe17146
Paul Kruger16144202000
Tom Zbikowski15.5143
Arthur Jones15.5127
Brandon McKinney118600001
Albert McClellan754
Vonta Leach33001000
Chykie Brown3301
Danny Gorrer3304
Matt Birk330
Haruki Nakamura4.5252
Dennis Pitta2.521
Joe Flacco220114-70
Torrey Smith2201000
Lee Evans220
Anquan Boldin2201000
Domonique Foxworth1.511
Marshall Yanda11001000
Ed Dickson110
Ricky Williams1102000
LaQuan Williams0.50121001
Prescott Burgess0.501
Chavis Williams0.501
David Reed0.50130000
Bryant McKinnie01000
Ray Rice2000

Total Scoring:

Touchdowns Other Total
Player Rush Rec Punt Kick MFG Int Fum Other FG X/C Single 2Pt Saf Points
Billy Cundiff28380122
Ray Rice12300090
Torrey Smith07000042
Ed Dickson500030
Anquan Boldin300018
Dennis Pitta300018
Ricky Williams2000012
Lardarius Webb10100012
Shayne Graham2208
Haloti Ngata10006
Jarret Johnson10006
Jameel McClain010006
Joe Flacco100006
Sam Koch00012