Save the USFL Video Archive

2012 Baltimore Ravens Statistics

National Football League (NFL)
Team Record: 10-6
Finishing 1st in the NFL's North Division of the American Football Conference
Postseason: 4-0 Won Super Bowl
Coach: John Harbaugh (10-6)
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
2012 Baltimore Ravens Roster
2012 Baltimore Ravens Results

The Baltimore Ravens of the National Football League ended the 2012 season with a record of 10 wins and 6 losses, finishing first in the NFL's North Division of the American Football Conference. The team compiled a postseason mark of 4-0.

The Ravens netted 398 points, and the defensive squad surrendered 344. Joe Flacco triggered the aerial attack, passing for 3,817 yards. Anquan Boldin snagged 65 passes for 921 yards. Ray Rice, Dennis Pitta and Torrey Smith each contributed to the receiving game as well.

Ray Rice ran for a team-leading 1,143 yards for Baltimore.

Cary Williams and Ed Reed each intercepted 4 errant tosses from the opposition. Paul Kruger sacked quarterbacks 9 times.

John Harbaugh coached the team. The 2012 Baltimore Ravens won the Super Bowl.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Att Comp Comp % Yds Yds/Att TDs TD % Ints Int % Long Sacked Yds Lost Rating
Joe Flacco53131759.738177.2224.1101.9613522787.7
Tyrod Taylor291758.61796.200.013.42533062.3
Totals56033459.639967.1223.9112.061 38257


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Ray Rice25711434.446 9
Bernard Pierce1085324.978 1
Tyrod Taylor14735.228 1
Anthony Allen16613.820 1
Vonta Leach9323.61
Joe Flacco32220.716 3
Sam Koch2178.510 1
Torrey Smith393.013 0
Jacoby Jones166.00
Anquan Boldin133.00
Sean Considine133.00
Totals44419014.378 17


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Anquan Boldin6592114.243 4
Dennis Pitta6166911.061 7
Ray Rice614787.843 1
Torrey Smith4985517.454 8
Jacoby Jones3040613.547 1
Ed Dickson2122510.740 0
Vonta Leach211436.818 0
Tandon Doss712317.639 1
Bernard Pierce7476.711 0
David Reed56613.223 0
Deonte Thompson55110.225 0
Anthony Allen2126.00
Totals334399612.061 22


Player X/CA X/CM X/CP % FGA FGM FG % Pts.
Justin Tucker4242100.0333090.9132


Player No. Yds Avg. Long
Sam Koch83391147.160

Punt Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Jacoby Jones373419.263 1
Tandon Doss45313.240 0
Lardarius Webb199.00
Ed Reed111.00
Totals434049.463 1

Kick Returns:

Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Jacoby Jones38116730.7108 2
Deonte Thompson1538925.949 0
Anthony Allen35618.720 0
Gino Gradkowski11212.012 0
Corey Graham177.00
LaQuan Williams155.00
Dennis Pitta100.00
Totals60163627.3108 2


Player No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
Cary Williams49022.563 1
Ed Reed47819.534 1
Corey Graham22010.020 0
Lardarius Webb188.00
Bernard Pollard100.00
Paul Kruger100.00
Totals1319615.163 2


Defense and Fumbles:

Player Tackle Solo Ast Brup Fum FRec FYds FTD FF
Bernard Pollard84.571276
Cary Williams7167817
Dannell Ellerbe77.56623200001
Jameel McClain675622301000
Ed Reed53.54991503300
Ray Lewis50.54413101001
Corey Graham453618800001
Courtney Upshaw44.53421202501
Haloti Ngata41.533171
Paul Kruger363012601901
Albert McClellan35.52913202001
Arthur Jones37272000001
Jimmy Smith292743
Lardarius Webb24.5241601001
Josh Bynes24.518132
Pernell McPhee19.5183
Terrell Suggs201764
Brendon Ayanbadejo231614101000
Ma'ake Kemoeatu221514200001
Terrence Cody18.512131
James Ihedigbo15.51271
Chykie Brown131226
Chris Johnson77000001
Deangelo Tyson7.5392
Omar Brown2.521011200
Bryan Hall212
Sean Considine1.511
Sergio Kindle110
Jacoby Jones2200
Michael Oher01000
Anquan Boldin0100
Joe Flacco91-100
Bernard Pierce0100
Matt Birk01000
Ray Rice1000
Gino Gradkowski10000
Deonte Thompson10000

Total Scoring:

Touchdowns Other Total
Player Rush Rec Punt Kick MFG Int Fum Other FG X/C Single 2Pt Saf Points
Justin Tucker30420132
Ray Rice9100060
Torrey Smith0800048
Dennis Pitta7000042
Anquan Boldin04000126
Jacoby Jones011200024
Joe Flacco300018
Tandon Doss100006
Ed Reed010006
Bernard Pierce100006
Tyrod Taylor10006
Sam Koch10006
Anthony Allen1000006
Vonta Leach100006
Cary Williams10006