2007 National Lacrosse League

The 2007 season was National Lacrosse League's 21st, and 13 teams competed in the league that year. The Rochester Knighthawks won the 2007 championship.

2007 National Lacrosse League Standings
2007 National Lacrosse League League Leaders

Arizona Sting (9-7) - Roster | Statistics
Buffalo Bandits (10-6) - Roster | Statistics
Calgary Roughnecks (9-7) - Roster | Statistics
Chicago Shamrox (6-10) - Roster | Statistics
Colorado Mammoth (12-4) - Roster | Statistics
Edmonton Rush (6-10) - Roster | Statistics
Minnesota Swarm (9-7) - Roster | Statistics
New York Titans (4-12) - Roster | Statistics
Philadelphia Wings (6-10) - Roster | Statistics
Portland LumberJax (4-12) - Roster | Statistics
Rochester Knighthawks (14-2) - Roster | Statistics
San Jose Stealth (9-7) - Roster | Statistics
Toronto Rock (6-10) - Roster | Statistics

Marker indicates city location, not venue address.

2007 Award Winners

John Grant - Most Valuable Player
Anthony Cosmo - Goaltender of the Year
Ryan Cousins - Defensive Player of the Year
Steve Toll - Transition Player of the Year
Ryan Benesch - Rookie of the Year
Tracey Kelusky - Sportsmanship Award
John Grant - Championship Game Most Valuable Player
Dave Zygaj (Buffalo) - Executive of the Year
Marty O'Neill (Minnesota) - GM of the Year
Ty Pilson (Calgary) - Tom Borrelli Award



Lacrosse Search

Latest News

Seals Clinch Playoff Berth
Posted on Monday March 25, 2019

The San Diego Seals clinched the first playoff spot in the West Division on Saturday night. Not too bad for a first-year squad.With a win on Frida... - NLL San Diego Seals

Warriors Fall to Mammoth
Posted on Saturday March 23, 2019

DENVER CO - Eli McLaughlin scored early, and the Mammoth scored often, building a sizeable halftime lead before coasting to a 14-4 win over the Vancou... - NLL Vancouver Warriors

Knighthawks Fall to Roughnecks, But Playoff Hopes Remain Alive
Posted on Saturday March 23, 2019

In a season that has had many unexpected twists and turns, the Rochester Knighthawks have been battling for a chance to play for postseason glory. Tra... - NLL Rochester Knighthawks