1946 in Minor League Baseball

The Stats Crew has statistics and rosters available for the following minor leagues in 1946:

Womens Leagues
All-American Girls Professional Baseball League

AAA Leagues
American Association
International League
Pacific Coast League

AA Leagues
Southern Association
Texas League

A Leagues
Eastern League
South Atlantic League

B Leagues
Illinois-Iowa-Indiana League
Inter-State League
Mexican National League
New England League
Piedmont League
Southeastern League
Tri-State League
Western International League

C Leagues
Border League
California League
Canadian-American League
Carolina League
East Texas League
Florida International League
Middle Atlantic League
Northern League
Pioneer League
West Texas-New Mexico League
Western Association

D Leagues
Alabama State League
Appalachian League
Blue Ridge League
Coastal Plain League
Eastern Shore League
Evangeline League
Florida State League
Georgia-Alabama League
Georgia-Florida League
Kansas-Oklahoma-Missouri League
Kentucky-Illinois-Tennessee League
North Atlantic League
North Carolina State League
Ohio State League
Pennsylvania-Ontario-New York League
Tobacco State League
Wisconsin State League

Independent Leagues
Mexican League

Foreign Major Leagues
Japanese Baseball League

Minor League Teams by Affiliation

American League
Boston Red Sox - 12 teams
Chicago White Sox - 14 teams
Cleveland Indians - 11 teams
Detroit Tigers - 7 teams
New York Yankees - 15 teams
Philadelphia Athletics - 7 teams
St. Louis Browns - 12 teams
Washington Senators - 5 teams

National League
Boston Braves - 14 teams
Brooklyn Dodgers - 21 teams
Chicago Cubs - 17 teams
Cincinnati Reds - 4 teams
New York Giants - 16 teams
Philadelphia Phillies - 9 teams
Pittsburgh Pirates - 13 teams
St. Louis Cardinals - 18 teams


Minor League Baseball

Minor League Baseball Search