1962 in Minor League Baseball

The Stats Crew has statistics and rosters available for the following minor leagues in 1962:

AAA Leagues
American Association
International League
Pacific Coast League

AA Leagues
Mexican League
Texas League

A Leagues
Eastern League
South Atlantic League

B Leagues
Carolina League
Northwest League

C Leagues
California League
Mexican Center League
Northern League
Pioneer League

D Leagues
Alabama-Florida League
Appalachian League
Florida State League
Georgia-Florida League
Midwest League
New York-Pennsylvania League
Western Carolina League

Foreign Major Leagues
Japan Central League
Japan Pacific League

Minor League Teams by Affiliation

American League
Baltimore Orioles - 6 teams
Boston Red Sox - 6 teams
Chicago White Sox - 6 teams
Cleveland Indians - 6 teams
Detroit Tigers - 6 teams
Kansas City Athletics - 6 teams
Los Angeles Angels - 5 teams
Minnesota Twins - 7 teams
New York Yankees - 8 teams
Washington Senators - 4 teams

National League
Chicago Cubs - 5 teams
Cincinnati Reds - 5 teams
Houston Colt .45's - 4 teams
Los Angeles Dodgers - 9 teams
Milwaukee Braves - 8 teams
New York Mets - 4 teams
Philadelphia Phillies - 7 teams
Pittsburgh Pirates - 7 teams
San Francisco Giants - 8 teams
St. Louis Cardinals - 6 teams


Minor League Baseball

Minor League Baseball Search