2015-16 Indy Fuel Statistics

Team Record: 32-36-4 (SO: 4-0) - 68 points
Finishing 4th in the ECHL's Midwest Division
Coach: Scott Hillman (32-36, 4 OTL)
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Attendance: 138,825, Avg. 3,856 in 36 home dates
2015-16 Indy Fuel Roster

The Indy Fuel of the ECHL ended the 2015-16 season with a record of 32 wins and 36 losses (and 4 overtime losses), with a 4-0 showing in shootouts for 68 points finishing fourth in the ECHL's Midwest Division.

The Fuel scored 174 goals and allowed 201. Cody Sharib netted 17 goals for Indy, and Alex Lavoie contributed 38 assists. Shane Owen topped the squad with 13 wins, while Mac Carruth recorded a 2.44 goals against average, pacing regular goalies.

Scott Hillman coached the team.

Click on column headings to sort.


Player Pos GP G A Pts PIM +/- PPG SHG SOG SG%
Alex LavoieC7116385420-52013112.2
Daniel CiampiniLW4814243814-82012711.0
Peter SchneiderRW6416213733-4112008.0
Ben MarshallD7212243623-9201876.4
Cody SharibF6917163344+52013712.4
Dylan ClarkeLW5892231143-19501356.7
Rhett BlyF7215153024-116014810.1
Garett BembridgeRW4011132424-4401179.4
Zach MiskovicD639132253-8401476.1
Michael ColantoneC40981714+2208910.1
Matt White656101643-14001065.7
Adam LapsanskyF2578156-1005313.2
Anders FranzonD653121522-1120933.2
Nick MattsonD481141514-510432.3
Kevin QuickD371121310-1500601.7
Kyle StrohF37661210-910807.5
Nick PetreckiD31471175+510557.3
Brandon WongF2435816-2000387.9
Josh BrittainLW2443748-101429.5
Sam JardineD5023524-1700533.8
Kevin ClareD131456-300137.7
Derek RoehlC1522414-211277.4
Patrick KoudysD3813441-800432.3
Trevor CampbellD120226-100110.0
Walker WintoneakRW130224-500110.0
Andrew JohnstonC120222-300100.0
Colin MurrayF31012-100714.3
Dillon FournierD70118+20090.0
Chris DeSousaC20119-10080.0
Reed SeckelF150112-300110.0
Keegan AsmundsonG1300000000
Tim HallF50002-40050.0
Malcolm GouldF20002-20010.0
Shane OwenG3400040000
Jordan RubyG100000000
Terry ShaferG300000000
Cedrick DesjardinsG100000000
Rob FulviisF200000000
Mike SeidelF20000-10060.0
Casey ThrushLW3000200030.0
Mac CarruthG25000000010.0
Justin HussarF20000+10010.0


Keegan Asmundson137366600322.61387355.917
Shane Owen341931131901822.55972890.916
Mac Carruth251429121031582.44709651.918
Cedrick Desjardins148100022.502927.931
Jordan Ruby129000036.211714.824
Terry Shafer3141011093.837061.871
Empty Net4101521.95

Minor League Hockey

Minor League Hockey Search

Latest News

Fuel Announce 2023 Protected List
Posted on Thursday June 08, 2023

INDIANAPOLIS - The Indy Fuel have announced their 2023 Protected List today. The Fuel have retained the rights to 24 players, consisting of 12 forward...

Fuel Announce 2023-24 Regular Season Schedule
Posted on Friday May 26, 2023

INDIANAPOLIS - The Indy Fuel announced on Thursday, May 25 their full 72-game schedule for the 2023-24 campaign, which is the franchise's 10th anniver...

Fishers Event Center Naming Rights & Suites for Sale
Posted on Wednesday May 17, 2023

INDIANAPOLIS - Naming rights for Fishers Event Center are now available for purchase. Fishers Event Center is slated to open late 2024.The new 8,5...