Clint Dolezel

Clint Dolezel
Born: March 25, 1970
Lorena, TX
Position: QB
Height: 6'5"
Weight: 205
College: East Texas State
Career: 1995-2008
Coaching record

Clint Dolezel played from 1995 to 2008 during his career with the Milwaukee Mustangs, Texas Terror, Houston ThunderBears, Grand Rapids Rampage, Las Vegas Gladiators and Dallas Desperados. Dolezel threw for 44,564 yards in his career, completing 3,749 of 5,698 passes with 931 touchdowns and 155 interceptions. He also ran for 128 yards in 159 attempts with 41 rushing touchdowns.

Click on column headings to sort.


Year Team Att Comp Comp % Yds Yds/Att TDs TD % Ints Int % Long Sacked Yds Lost Rating
1995Arena Milwaukee Mustangs121083.312110.1216.718.332 14113.5
1996Arena Milwaukee Mustangs16956.21036.4212.516.223 1289.3
1997Arena Texas Terror38825966.833778.76917.8153.948 00117.5
1998Arena Houston ThunderBears55834361.542287.68114.5173.047 00111.8
1999Arena Houston ThunderBears55637467.343367.88014.4193.445 00116.0
2001Arena Grand Rapids Rampage57436463.439526.98013.9101.7 115.9
2002Arena Grand Rapids Rampage50533967.138787.77915.6193.8 113.9
2003Arena Grand Rapids Rampage54536166.244318.18916.3152.8 119.3
2004Arena Las Vegas Gladiators58538165.144287.69315.9122.145 00118.9
2005Arena Las Vegas Gladiators46530264.935057.57816.8163.446 00112.9
2006Arena Dallas Desperados57337565.446858.210518.3111.945 00122.3
2007Arena Dallas Desperados53337570.444748.410720.191.7 128.2
2008Arena Dallas Desperados38825766.230467.96617.0102.6 118.8
Totals5698374965.8445647.893116.31552.748 26



Year Team No. Yds Avg. Long TDs
1998Arena Houston ThunderBears144.0 0
2004Arena Las Vegas Gladiators133.0 0

Defense and Fumbles:

Total Scoring:

Playing Career:

Year League Team GP GS
1995ArenaMilwaukee Mustangs12
1996ArenaMilwaukee Mustangs11
1997ArenaTexas Terror12
1998ArenaHouston ThunderBears14
1999ArenaHouston ThunderBears14
2001ArenaGrand Rapids Rampage14
2002ArenaGrand Rapids Rampage14
2003ArenaGrand Rapids Rampage16
2004ArenaLas Vegas Gladiators16
2005ArenaLas Vegas Gladiators12
2006ArenaDallas Desperados16
2007ArenaDallas Desperados16
2008ArenaDallas Desperados


2001 - Arena All-Arena (Second-Team)
2006 - Arena All-Arena (First-Team)
2007 - Arena All-Arena (Second-Team)