1951 in Minor League Baseball

The Stats Crew has statistics and rosters available for the following minor leagues in 1951:

Womens Leagues
All-American Girls Professional Baseball League

AAA Leagues
American Association
International League
Pacific Coast League

AA Leagues
Southern Association
Texas League

A Leagues
Central League
Eastern League
South Atlantic League
Western League

B Leagues
Big State League
Carolina League
Florida International League
Gulf Coast League
Illinois-Iowa-Indiana League
Inter-State League
Piedmont League
Tri-State League
Western International League

C Leagues
Border League
California League
Canadian-American League
Cotton States League
Evangeline League
Longhorn League
Middle Atlantic League
Northern League
Pioneer League
Provincial League
Southwest International League
West Texas-New Mexico League
Western Association

D Leagues
Alabama-Florida League
Appalachian League
Coastal Plain League
Far West League
Florida State League
Georgia State League
Georgia-Alabama League
Georgia-Florida League
Kansas-Oklahoma-Missouri League
Kentucky-Illinois-Tennessee League
Mississippi-Ohio Valley League
Mountain States League
North Carolina State League
Ohio-Indiana League
Pennsylvania-Ontario-New York League
Sooner State League
Virginia League
Western Carolina League
Wisconsin State League

Independent Leagues
Manitoba-Dakota League
Mexican League

Foreign Major Leagues
Japan Central League
Japan Pacific League

Minor League Teams by Affiliation

American League
Boston Red Sox - 8 teams
Chicago White Sox - 8 teams
Cleveland Indians - 12 teams
Detroit Tigers - 8 teams
New York Yankees - 14 teams
Philadelphia Athletics - 9 teams
St. Louis Browns - 11 teams
Washington Senators - 7 teams

National League
Boston Braves - 10 teams
Brooklyn Dodgers - 19 teams
Chicago Cubs - 14 teams
Cincinnati Reds - 5 teams
New York Giants - 15 teams
Philadelphia Phillies - 12 teams
Pittsburgh Pirates - 14 teams
St. Louis Cardinals - 16 teams


Minor League Baseball

Recent Updates

Minor League Baseball Search